Zoznam členov Chcem sa stať členom


Foto Krstné meno Priezvisko E-mail Telefón Rodný jazyk Lokalita Možnosti
Katarína Miháľová
mihalova@portugalsky-jazyk.sk 00421 950 701 296 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Karol Mikloš
akreditovaný člen
karol@karolmiklos.sk +421 905 436973 Slovenčina Trenčín Zobraziť profil
Natália Mikolajová
natalia.mikolajova08@gmail.com +421948333491 Slovenčina Prešov Zobraziť profil
Michal Mikuš
michal.mikus@wordemist.com Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Renáta Mináriková
english_translation@azet.sk +421 914 12 14 41 Slovenčina Trnava Zobraziť profil
Mária Mlynarčíková
akreditovaný člen
maria@itranslate.sk +421 907 770 001 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Veronika Mlynarčíková
sylabiq@gmail.com Slovenčina Banská Bystrica Zobraziť profil
Roman Mojto
akreditovaný člen
roman_mojto@yahoo.com 0905748011 Slovenčina Nitra Zobraziť profil
Stanislava Moyšová
akreditovaný člen
moysova@yahoo.fr 00421910446389 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Natália Mudráková
akreditovaný člen
natalia.mudrakova@gmail.com Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Ivana Musilová
imusil@nextra.sk +421-903246168 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Janka Nagyová
akreditovaný člen
janka.nagyova265@gmail.com +421 905 345436 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Beáta Nagyová
beata.nagyova@langex.eu +421904986693 Maďarčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Matúš Németh
matusnemeth.sk@gmail.com +421903133967 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Martin Nichta
nichta.martin@traduco.sk +421 904 013 783 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Dalibor Nicz
dalibornicz@gmail.com 0903567409 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Mgr. Diana Nisterenková-Chester
dchester@waitrose.com Slovenčina Zahraničie Zobraziť profil
Zuzana Obertová
zuzana@vasprekladatel.sk +421904198438 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Ing. Štefan Pecen
akreditovaný člen
pecen@simulta.sk 0905755455 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Barbara Pecková
barbara.peckova@gmail.com +421 908 507 099 Slovenčina Banská Bystrica Zobraziť profil