Zoznam členov Chcem sa stať členom


Foto Krstné meno Priezvisko E-mail Telefón Rodný jazyk Lokalita Možnosti
Miroslava Michliková
michlikova.miroslava@gmail.com +421 918 044 385 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Ľubica Mičková
lubicamickova@gmail.com +421 904 626 043 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Zuzana Miháliková
študent
suzan.mihalikova@gmail.com +421904057181 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Karol Mikloš
akreditovaný člen
karol@karolmiklos.sk +421 905 436973 Slovenčina Trenčín Zobraziť profil
Matej Mikula
mat.mikula9@gmail.com 0904373035 Slovenčina Trenčín Zobraziť profil
Renáta Mináriková
english_translation@azet.sk +421 914 12 14 41 Slovenčina Trnava Zobraziť profil
Mária Mlynarčíková
akreditovaný člen
maria@prolingo.sk +421 907 770 001 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Roman Mojto
akreditovaný člen
roman_mojto@yahoo.com 0905748011 Slovenčina Nitra Zobraziť profil
Stanislava Moyšová
akreditovaný člen
moysova@yahoo.fr 00421910446389 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Ivana Musilová
imusil@nextra.sk +421-903246168 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Matúš Németh
matusnemeth.sk@gmail.com +421903133967 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Martin Nichta
nichta.martin@traduco.sk +421 904 013 783 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Dalibor Nicz
dalibornicz@gmail.com 0903567409 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Mgr. Diana Nisterenková-Chester
dchester@waitrose.com Slovenčina Zahraničie Zobraziť profil
Zuzana Obertová
zuzana@vasprekladatel.sk +421904198438 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
agnesa padlovicsová
apadlovics@gmail.com Nitra Zobraziť profil
Petra Pančíková
petra.pancikova@gmail.com +421904220401 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Ing. Štefan Pecen
pecen@simulta.sk 0905755455 Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil
Barbara Pecková
barbara.peckova@gmail.com +421 908 507 099 Slovenčina Žilina Zobraziť profil
Maria Peniašková
peniaskova@gmail.com Slovenčina Bratislava Zobraziť profil